Credit Union Digital Sales & Marketing Virtual Roundtable

With all the changes brought about by COVID-19, now more than ever Cornerstone Advisors sees the value in providing credit unions with a private forum where sales and marketing executives can collaborate, share best practices, vet new ideas and build proactive relationships with fellow leaders.

In accordance with current CDC guidelines, all of our roundtables have been moved to a virtual environment for 2020 to ensure the safety of all participants.

November 10th and 12th
Both days: 8:00 am PT/11:00 am ET through 11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET

Our current topics include:

  • Managing Teams in a COVID Environment 
  • Marketing Perspectives on Diversity and Inclusion
  • Current State of Data Analytics in Sales and Marketing
  • IT Investments in Sales and Marketing

We have reduced the fee for the Roundtable to $750.  

Please make sure that you're able to participate in the meeting with video enabled.

Register Here

Fill out the form to attend our virtual roundtable.

Facilitators

Here are your facilitators for the Credit Union Digital Sales & Marketing Virtual Roundtable

Register Now