Credit Union CIO Virtual Roundtable

With all the changes brought about by COVID-19, now more than ever Cornerstone Advisors sees the value in providing credit unions with a private forum where CIOs can collaborate, share best practices, vet new ideas and build proactive relationships with fellow leaders.

In accordance with current CDC guidelines, all of our roundtables have been moved to a virtual environment for 2020 to ensure the safety of all participants.

DATE CHANGE: December 17-18
Thursday and Friday: 8:00 am PT/11:00 am ET through 11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET

Our current topics include:

  • Practical Data Analytics – Everyone has a data initiative these days. But what does that mean?
  • CIO of the Future – Technology is changing at a rapid pace. Infrastructure is a commodity and can be purchased more cheaply than hosting your own, applications are run remotely with higher uptime and more redundancy than most credit unions can manage, and middleware is enabling integration from multiple vendors.
  • Digital Account Origination – COVID has only accelerated the trend of improved experiences for digital account opening and digital loan origination.
  • Retail Payments Trends & Directions – Payment Hubs, Same Day ACH, the threat of disintermediation from real-time payments such as Venmo are accelerating the need for change as members are demanding more options.

We have reduced the fee for the Roundtable to $750.  

Please make sure that you're able to participate in the meeting with video enabled.

Register Here

Fill out the form to attend our virtual roundtable.

Facilitators

Here are your facilitators for the Credit Union CIO Virtual Roundtable

Register Now