Credit Union CFO Virtual Roundtable

With all the changes brought about by COVID-19, now more than ever Cornerstone Advisors sees the value in providing credit unions with a private forum where CFOs can collaborate, share best practices, vet new ideas and build proactive relationships with fellow leaders.

In accordance with current CDC guidelines, all of our roundtables have been moved to a virtual environment for 2020 to ensure the safety of all participants.

December 1-2
Tuesday and Wednesday: 8:00 am PT/11:00 am ET through 11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET

Our current topics include:

  • COVID Impact and the Business Case for Strategic Investments
  • Capital Management
  • Revenue Diversification
  • Merger Preparedness

We have reduced the fee for the Roundtable to $750.  

Please make sure that you're able to participate in the meeting with video enabled.

Register Here

Fill out the form to attend our virtual roundtable.

Facilitators

Here are your facilitators for the Credit Union CFO Virtual Roundtable

Register Now